Got a favourite song on the album? Elaine will take time to lovingly hand write your own unique copy of the lyrics to that song! 


Choose from the following songs from the Album:


  1. Next Friday Night
  2. Trouble
  3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  4. THIS 
  5. Alone Here With Me
  6. She’s Got You
  7. Little Bird Little Sailor
  8. In Songs We Live On
  9. You and Me
  10. Fear (Breakup Song)
  11. By Your Side


Please clearly state, in the 'Custom Text" section below:

1 - The title of the song you would like Elaine to handwrite the lyrics of

2 - Any personalised message you would like Elaine to include at the bottom of the lyric page.

Hand Written Lyric - One song of your choice from the album

  • Please note returns and refunds will only be accepted for damaged product.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Spotify greyscale logo.png


All other enquiries to

©Elaine Lennon 2021